Sales & Support: Request A Quote
Home

KAIGE AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD Contact Info

I'm Online Chat Now

KAIGE AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD

Address : Kanmen Industrial Zone, Yuhuan,Taizhou,China
Worktime : 08:00-17:30(Beijing time)
Business Phone : 86-576-87465165(Working time)   
Fax : 86-576-87465166
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. Gavin
Job Title : Manager
Business Phone : 13536324305
WHATSAPP : 86-13536324305
Skype : gavin621117
Yahoo : gavin621117
Email : gavin@kgaparts.com
Contact Person : Mr. Jovy
Job Title : sales
Email : jovy@kgaparts.com
Contact Person : Mr. David
Job Title : david@kgaparts.com
Business Phone : sales
Contact Person : Mr. James
Email : james@kgaparts.com
Contact Person : Ms. Kathy
Email : kathy@kgaparts.com
Contact Person : Mr. Kamy
Job Title : General manager
Business Phone : 13306578320
WHATSAPP : 86-13306578320
Skype : kaigeautoparts
Email : kamy@kgaparts.com
KAIGE AUTO PARTS CO.LTD
Address : Wushi Industrial Zone, Huicheng,Huizhou,China
Business Phone : 86-0752-2662185
Fax : 86-0752-2662185
Contact Person: Mr. Bluce
Job Title : sales
Business Phone : 13536324305
Email : bluce@kgaparts.com
Contact Person: Mr. Gavin
Job Title : Manager
Business Phone : 86-13536324305
Email : gavin@kgaparts.com
Contact Details
KAIGE AUTO PARTS CO.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Gavin

Tel: 86-576-87465165

Fax: 86-576-87465166

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)